Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Moles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenny Moles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Franko Cynthia

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I really recommend, Natasha Alguilar really helped me a lot since she speaks Spanish, she explained everything to me since it is my first time getting a car insurance, she was very kind. Really recommended."

Amber Bowman

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny and his team are the best! Kenny is very personable, reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable."

James Moyer

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved from Florida to NC a few months ago. State Farm has made it an easy transition for us always being knowledgeable, patient and NOT passing us down the line for others to help us. We are very happy with State Farm. We always receive the answers we need. We have highly recommended them to any of our new friends just moving into the area just as we did."

Angela Eldridge

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful in helping finding a policy that works for us.They are very professional, and helpful in explaining our policy."

Howard Floyd

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha and Kenny have gone above and beyond assisting us with auto and home insurance. They were understanding and nice to work with. Most computer applications overwhelm me but Natasha understood and talked me through how to do things. They are very knowledgeable of the products and explains them well. We are very pleased and feel confident knowing Natasha is taking care of our insurance needs. Thank you."

Justin Reid

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place took care of me and my family in a situation. Would reccomend them highly"

Bill Adams

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny took over for my agent who retired. His entire office staff have been a joy to work with!"

Moniqucia Varner

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive!"

Jenifer Martin

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and just are amazing people!!!"

James Littlejohn

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere when you walk in the door is welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and works well as a team, to help assist each clients needs. I’m a true believer that greatness flows from the head down. When you visit Kenny Moles State Farm, you will see for yourself and will become a believer."

Thomas Sykes

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kenny! Great person and easy to work with. Reasonable pricing and very professional. Hard worker!"

Jean Pritt

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and beat our previous annual insurance premiums by $2,000. Very satisfied!!"

Josh C

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenny Moles Insurance Agency will take care of you. We have multiple kids in our household who are becoming drivers, so we have kept them busy lately with insurance modifications. Kenny is attentive to needs and provides a very responsive service."

Amanda Todd

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people that help you and work with you!"

Amy Wentz Berner

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything an insurance agency should be! Friendly and professional service, listened to our needs and responded with a great quote quickly!"

Ana Macias

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natasha did a awesome job helping us with our policy very professional and friendly"

Maria Salazar

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"She saved me money on car and home insurance."

Leticia Almanza

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natasha Aguilar was very helpful in getting my vehicles insured and getting me a lower price then what I was currently paying. She had everything nicely put together and organized for me. She helped me set up auto pay and was kind."

Nichole Maness

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been employed and insured with Kenny for a year now and absolutely love working here! He is very attentive and definitely cares a lot about his customers and employees! I would definitely recommend him as an employer and agent!"

Jeffrey Varnadore

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kenny for the past 5 months now and all i can say is, this man is the real deal! He takes care of his policyholders, his team, and his family! I drive an hour to work and an hour from work everyday to work for Kenny when there is a state farm a mile from my house, what does that tell you?! Thank you for all you do!"

Matias Aguilar

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I fully trust my State Farm agent. Natasha is very professional and gives us an excellent service since we can communicate in the same language (Original) Con fio plenamente en mi agente de State Farm. Natasha es muy profecional y nos da un excelente servicio ya que nos podemos comunicar en el mismo idioma"

Efren Garcia

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched and saved within minutes and their agent Natasha was very helpful and nice throughout the process"

Kayce Cacchione

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have auto and life with Kenny and Nichole. They give the very best service ever. Quick responses, pleasant, and caring. Will recommend them to all my friends."

Natasha Aguilar

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to work! I love working with Kenny, he truly cares about his clients and works to meet the clients’ needs. I’m also a State Farm customer and have been for over 10 years, best service hands down."

Renee Moeller

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nichole was very helpful and knowledgeable."