Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Apryl Brandon

Apryl Brandon

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl Brandon
"I made a switch from my past insurance carrier to State Farm. It was the best move for my family. We were able to bundle our services for a much lower rate and added more coverage. It was a simple and easy change. The entire staff including the most helpful agent Natasha A. advised me and helped me make the best decisions in a short amount of time. I highly recommend Sate Farm."
Profile photo of Etoya Smith Ferran

Etoya Smith Ferran

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Etoya Smith Ferran
"Spoke with Natasha Alguilar and she had so much patients with me and knew how to help me with insurance. I felt like she was a friend to me, and very comfortable talking with her. Thank You💕😊"
Profile photo of Franko Cynthia

Franko Cynthia

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Franko Cynthia
"Excellent service, I really recommend, Natasha Alguilar really helped me a lot since she speaks Spanish, she explained everything to me since it is my first time getting a car insurance, she was very kind. Really recommended."
Profile photo of Amber Bowman

Amber Bowman

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bowman
"Kenny and his team are the best! Kenny is very personable, reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James Moyer

James Moyer

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Moyer
"My husband and I moved from Florida to NC a few months ago. State Farm has made it an easy transition for us always being knowledgeable, patient and NOT passing us down the line for others to help us. We are very happy with State Farm. We always receive the answers we need. We have highly recommended them to any of our new friends just moving into the area just as we did."
Profile photo of Angela Eldridge

Angela Eldridge

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Eldridge
"They have been very helpful in helping finding a policy that works for us.They are very professional, and helpful in explaining our policy."
Profile photo of Howard Floyd

Howard Floyd

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Floyd
"Natasha and Kenny have gone above and beyond assisting us with auto and home insurance. They were understanding and nice to work with. Most computer applications overwhelm me but Natasha understood and talked me through how to do things. They are very knowledgeable of the products and explains them well. We are very pleased and feel confident knowing Natasha is taking care of our insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Justin Reid

Justin Reid

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Reid
"Great place took care of me and my family in a situation. Would reccomend them highly"
Profile photo of Bill Adams

Bill Adams

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Adams
"Kenny took over for my agent who retired. His entire office staff have been a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Moniqucia Varner

Moniqucia Varner

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moniqucia Varner
"Always helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Martin

Jenifer Martin

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Martin
"They are very helpful and just are amazing people!!!"
Profile photo of James Littlejohn

James Littlejohn

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Littlejohn
"The atmosphere when you walk in the door is welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and works well as a team, to help assist each clients needs. I’m a true believer that greatness flows from the head down. When you visit Kenny Moles State Farm, you will see for yourself and will become a believer."
Profile photo of Thomas Sykes

Thomas Sykes

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sykes
"Highly recommend Kenny! Great person and easy to work with. Reasonable pricing and very professional. Hard worker!"
Profile photo of Jean Pritt

Jean Pritt

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Pritt
"Very professional and beat our previous annual insurance premiums by $2,000. Very satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Josh C

Josh C

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh C
"Kenny Moles Insurance Agency will take care of you. We have multiple kids in our household who are becoming drivers, so we have kept them busy lately with insurance modifications. Kenny is attentive to needs and provides a very responsive service."
Profile photo of Amanda Todd

Amanda Todd

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Todd
"Very nice people that help you and work with you!"
Profile photo of Amy Wentz Berner

Amy Wentz Berner

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wentz Berner
"Everything an insurance agency should be! Friendly and professional service, listened to our needs and responded with a great quote quickly!"
Profile photo of Ana Macias

Ana Macias

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Macias
"Natasha did a awesome job helping us with our policy very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Maria Salazar

Maria Salazar

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salazar
"She saved me money on car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Leticia Almanza

Leticia Almanza

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Almanza
"Natasha Aguilar was very helpful in getting my vehicles insured and getting me a lower price then what I was currently paying. She had everything nicely put together and organized for me. She helped me set up auto pay and was kind."
Profile photo of Nichole Maness

Nichole Maness

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Maness
"I have been employed and insured with Kenny for a year now and absolutely love working here! He is very attentive and definitely cares a lot about his customers and employees! I would definitely recommend him as an employer and agent!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Varnadore

Jeffrey Varnadore

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Varnadore
"I've worked with Kenny for the past 5 months now and all i can say is, this man is the real deal! He takes care of his policyholders, his team, and his family! I drive an hour to work and an hour from work everyday to work for Kenny when there is a state farm a mile from my house, what does that tell you?! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Matias Aguilar

Matias Aguilar

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) I completely trust my State Farm agent. Natasha is very professional and gives us excellent service since we can communicate in the same language (Original) Con fio plenamente en mi agente de State Farm. Natasha es muy profecional y nos da un excelente servicio ya que nos podemos comunicar en el mismo idioma"
Profile photo of Efren Garcia

Efren Garcia

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Garcia
"Switched and saved within minutes and their agent Natasha was very helpful and nice throughout the process"
Profile photo of Kayce Cacchione

Kayce Cacchione

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kayce Cacchione
"I have auto and life with Kenny and Nichole. They give the very best service ever. Quick responses, pleasant, and caring. Will recommend them to all my friends."